Helpful Links

 

 

 

Articles:
Border Patrol as a Function of White Supremacy- Why no Mexican should serve:
http://www.mexi-can.org/border-patrol-as-a-function-of-white-supremacy-why-no-mexicans-should-enter-the-service/

An open letter to Racists on the Eve of their Wake Up Call: https://lastrealindians.com/an-open-letter-to-white-people-on-the-eve-of-their-wake-up-call-by-cindy-gomez-schempp/

 

Links on Immigration:

History of Racism: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-immigration-a-history-of-racism/

Hatred of Mexicans: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-54-hatred-of-mexicans/

Cold as ICE: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-cold-as-ice/

Immigration Part1.: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-immigration/

Immigration Part2.: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-immigration-part-2/

Immigration Part3.: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-immigration-part-3/

Immigration Part4.: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-immigration-part-4/

Immigration Detention: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-immigration-detention/

The Wall: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/a-mexican-crossing-lines-the-wall/

Trafficking and Slavery: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/a-mexican-crossing-lines-trafficking-and-slavery/

Split Decision on DACA: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-split-us-supreme-court-decision-on-dapadaca/

Immigrants ft. Univision’s Jorge Ramos: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-29-immigrants/

Reality of Border Experience: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-the-reality-of-the-border-experience/

Private Prisons Part 1: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-private-prisons-part-1/

Private Prisons Part 2: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-private-prisons-part-2/

Private Prisons Part 3: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-private-prisons-part-3/

Private Prisons Part 4: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-private-prisons-part-4/

Private Prisons Part 5: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-private-prisons-part-5/

Private Prisons Part 6: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-private-prisons-part-6/

Prison Phone- Right to Connect: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-47-righttoconnect/

 

Links on Racism/Alt-right/White Supremacy

Resisting Supremacy: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/a-mexican-crossing-lines-resisting-supremacy/

Shithole America: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/a-mexican-crossing-lines-sthole-america/

Arresting Hate: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-arrest-hate/

Why You Hate Hillary: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-why-you-hate-hillary/

Shifty and Shady people connected to Trump: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/a-mexican-crossing-lines-shifty-and-shady/

Crimes and Criminals: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-crimes-and-criminals/

Fargo is North Carolina: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-fargo-is-north-carolina/

Trump Effect: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-the-trump-effect/

Power Players in Trump’s Admin. http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/a-mexican-crossing-lines-power-players/

Impact of Police in Schools: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-impact-of-police-in-schools/

Prosecuting Police: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/prosecuting-police/

Police Body Cameras: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/police-body-cameras/

Caucus Hispano: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/3224/

Hispanic Caucus: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-nd-hispanic-caucus/

Knowledge Sacks – Dealing with Ethnic Cleansing, Poverty and Toxic Relationships: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/knowledge-sacks-dealing-with-ethnic-cleansing-poverty-toxic-relationships-in-amerikkka/

Toxic Men: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/a-mexican-crossing-lines-toxic-men/

Transracial: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/a-mexican-crossing-lines-transracial/

Indigenous People’s Day: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-52-indigenous-peoples-day/

Polite White Supremacy: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-30-polite-white-supremacy/

God and Conservative Christians: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-god-and-conservative-christians/

Donald Trump: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-donald-trump/

Black Lives Matter not All Lives Matter: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-black-lives-matter-not-all-lives-matter/

SWATS for Suicides: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/a-mexican-crossing-lines-swat-for-suicides/

Another Lying Cop Part 1.: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-36-another-lying-cop-part-1/

Another Lying Cop Part 2.: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-38-another-lying-cop-part-2/

People of Color Dying in Jail: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-people-of-color-dying-in-jail/

Finding Me: No Policehttp://kpppfm.com/podcasts/finding-me-may-2018-no-police/

Being an Ally: Trans Voices: http://kpppfm.com/finding-me/findingme-trans-voices-part-4-being-an-ally/

Immigrant Heart Show- Equity and Justice: http://kpppfm.com/live-shows/the-immigrant-heart-show-equity-and-injustice/

Education Reform and #BLM, Disaster Capitalism: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-51-education-reform-blm-and-disaster-capitalism/

Cultural Appropriation: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-41-cultural-appropriation/

Hate Crimes and Hate Mongers: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/podcast-hate-crimes-and-hate-mongers/


Links En Espanol:

Sistema de Injusticia Americano Parte 1.: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/sabor-latino-sistema-de-injusticia-americano-part-1/

Sistema de Injusticia Americano Parte 2.: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/sabor-latino-sistema-de-injusticia-americano-part-2/

Redadas: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/sabor-latino-redadas/

Abusos Civiles Y Sexuales: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/sabor-latino-abusos-civiles-y-sexuales/

Violaciones Y Derechos: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/sabor-latino-violaciones-de-derechos/

Trucos Sucios de la Migra: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/sabor-latino-trucos-sucios-de-la-migra/

Educacion: http://kpppfm.com/podcasts/sabor-latino-educacion/

Raices Indigenas: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/sabor-latino-raices-indigenas/

Noticias sobre DACA y DAPA: http://kpppfm.com/sabor-latino/sabor-latino-noticias/

 

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *